Hours

Hours & Reservations 

Complimentary continental breakfast for hotel guests*
- 6:30am–9:00am, Monday–Friday
- 7:00am–9:00am, Saturday & Sunday
* Each reservation includes a complimentary continental breakfast for two guests, per room, per day. Additional breakfasts may be purchased at the Front Desk.

Lunch: 11:30am–1:30pm, Monday–Friday
For reservations and group dining, please contact 805-893-7720 or dine@theclub.ucsb.edu. 
The Dining Room can accommodate groups up to 10 people. Please make note of your party size at the time of your reservation to enhance your dining experience.

HOLIDAY HOURS
Dining Room
805-893-7720 | dine@theclub.ucsb.edu
Thanksgiving Closures:
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 24
Holiday Closures:
Friday, December 15-Friday, January 5 (reopening Monday, January 8, 11:30am)

Guest House
805-893-7000 | stay@theclub.ucsb.edu
Thanksgiving Closures 11/23-25:
Final check-out: Wednesday, November 22, 11:00am (Lobby will remain open until 5:00pm)
Returning check-in: Sunday, November 26, 3:00pm
Holiday Closures 12/16-1/5:
Final check-out: Friday, December 15, 11:00am
Returning check-in: Saturday, January 6, 3:00pm

Administrative Offices
805-893-7000 | info@theclub.ucsb.edu
Thanksgiving Closures:
Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 24
Holiday Closures:
Monday, December 25-Monday, January 1 (reopening Tuesday, January 2, 8:00am)


    The Club & Guest House at UC Santa Barbara
  • Building 581
  • University of California
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7040
  • 805-893-7000 - General
  • 805-893-6093 - Membership
    Stay Connected
    INQUIRIES OR COMMENTS?
  • Please send a message to
    our Club team
  • Please send a message to our Club team.