Contact

Please complete the form below and a Club team member will be in touch shortly. We look forward to serving you!


* Denotes Required Field
       


  Guest House
Simon Herrera, Guest House Manager
stay@theclub.ucsb.edu
simon.herrera-gomez@theclub.ucsb.edu
805-893-7000
   
  Dining
Indras Govender, Food & Beverage Manager
dine@theclub.ucsb.edu
indras.govender@theclub.ucsb.edu
805-893-7720
   
  Events
Sara Kelly, Catering & Event Sales Manager
events@theclub.ucsb.edu
sara.kelly@theclub.ucsb.edu
805-893-7722
   
  Membership
Sara Engebrits, Director of Member Services
join@theclub.ucsb.edu
sara.engebrits@theclub.ucsb.edu
805-893-7744
   
  Finance & Administration
Kelly Stanley, Manager
kstanley@housing.ucsb.edu
805-893-7742
   
  General Info
info@theclub.ucsb.edu
805-893-7000
   
    The Club & Guest House at UC Santa Barbara
  • Building 581
  • University of California
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7040
  • 805-893-7000 - General
  • 805-893-6093 - Membership
    Stay Connected
    INQUIRIES OR COMMENTS?
  • Please send a message to
    our Club team
  • Please send a message to our Club team.